ETC Announces Results of the 2014 Annual Meeting of Shareholders’ Vote

SOUTHAMPTON, PA, USA, July 17, 2014 – Environmental Tectonics Corporation (OTC Pink: ETCC) (“ETC” or the “Company”) announced today the results of shareholder voting from its 2014 Annual Meeting.
ETC’s Annual Meeting of the Shareholders was held at the executive offices of the Company, 125 James Way, County Line Industrial Park, Southampton, Pennsylvania 18966 on Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at 10:00 a.m., with shareholders voting favorably on the following two proposals:

  • The election of Dr. George K. Anderson, Dr. Linda J. Brent, Roger Colley, H.F. “Gerry” Lenfest, Michael D. Malone, William F. Mitchell, and Winston E. Scott as Directors of the Company.
  • The appointment of McGladrey LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending February 27, 2015.

Forward-looking Statements
This news release contains forward-looking statements, which are based on management's expectations and are subject to uncertainties and changes in circumstances. Words and expressions reflecting something other than historical fact are intended to identify forward-looking statements, and these statements may include terminology such as "may", "will", "should", "expect", "plan", "anticipate", "believe", "estimate", "future", "predict", "potential", "intend", or "continue", and similar expressions. We base our forward-looking statements on our current expectations and projections about future events or future financial performance. Our forward-looking statements are subject to known and unknown risks, uncertainties and assumptions about ETC and its subsidiaries that may cause actual results to be materially different from any future results implied by these forward-looking statements. We caution you not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements.

Latest News

July 18, 2024 ETC Announces Fiscal 2025 First Quarter Results

Read More